Friday Freebie {A bit of Spring Bling}

free spring poster

Well spring hasn’t officially sprung here, we still have about a foot of snow on the ground. In the spirit of all things Spring here is our latest free printable for you to enjoy.

Simply print as an 8×10 or resize to something that would make you happy. I used my printer setting to 5×7 and have been enjoying this cute bit of inspiration all week.

This image is high resolution at 600 dpi, just right for printing.

 

 

free printable spring is here

 

 

I didn’t manage to get any seeds started this year. Our schedule has been crazy so I guess it’s off to the green houses when the time comes. Or should I say if it ever comes!

How about you? How are your seedlings doing and how is your Spring going so far?

free spring poster

 

Posted on 04/09/2015, in Freebie Friday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment