The mail keeps coming just in time for our Fall Line of organic goodies

 

Boxes full on goodies for our Fall products

Dinner will have to wait!

 

I love it when I pull in the yard, unload the kids and fill my arms full of goodies to bring in the house. Walk all the way up the path then notice I can’t get in because another delivery has been made while I was gone. 🙂 The mail lady and UPS have been here every day for the past 2 weeks. I made myself a note to treat them extra special with this holiday season’s goodie baskets.

An easy fix and a few more trips into the house and shop and my frustration melts away with excitement of knowing what’s in the boxes…These are full of new supplies, oils, fragrances, waxes and such to start working on our new Fall product line.

 

 

  • Body Butter Scrubs-

Loaded with raw, fair trade Shea butter, YUMMY~ skin loving oils including apricot, avocado, arnica, hazelnut, olive, sunflower to name a few. A nice shower treat I promise!

 

  • Herbal Infused Massage Oils-

More skin loving oils and organic herbs to pamper that over dry skin. Evening Primrose, lavender, arnica, apricot, calendula.. oats too…

 

And because it’s harvest time…

  • An herbal Gardener’s Hand Scrub-

Loaded with more oils, raw organic sugars, and loads of herbs. Scrub that garden dirt away in style! My hands have been loving this new goodie.

More on these soon, I promise.

 

Posted on 08/21/2014, in Celebrations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

