We hit 1000 and we have been featured

 

Our Lizzy Lane Farm Etsy shop hit our 1,000th sale today. A milestone I have been waiting for and watching since May. In the bustle of the day finishing up a batch of Chocolate lipbalm, herbal dusting powder and a batch of Jewelweed salve. 1000 came and went before I noticed. Woops.

I have contacted the one whom placed the exciting order and have asked permission to showcase her and her Etsy shop.

our latest feature

Also very exciting around here is the latest summer edition of Creating Vintage Charm magazine has featured our organic culinary lavender. I love this magazine it is real eye candy, so country and I have ordered a copy so I can get a better look than the viewer on their website.

 

featuring our organic culinary lavender

Sorry the pictures aren’t that good, like I said the on line view is not all that great, but when my copy arrives I’ll fix them for you so you can have a good look too…

Aren’t our jars of lavender so pretty and fit very nicely.

Our culinary food grade lavender is available in 1 ounce $3.00, 1/2 pound $10.50 and 1 pound for $22.50

Posted on 07/09/2012, in Celebrations, milestones, Uncategorized, We have been featured and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

